منزل

Shanghai Juyi Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd ضبط الجودة

زبون مراجعة
خدمة العملاء كبيرة وكل شيء وصل في الوقت المحدد. كان المنتج عمل جيد.

—— مالك وليام

منتج كبير ونحن سعداء جدا مع الاستجابة. لقد اشترينا عدة مرات ونظل راضيًا جدًا.

—— ماتيوس بوتر

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

حالما يتم لحام أجزاء التثبيت السطحي في مكانها بعد عملية إعادة التدفق ، والتي لا تقف لاستكمال PCBA وتحتاج إلى اختبار اللوحة المجمعة للوظائف. في كثير من الأحيان ، يؤدي الانتقال خلال عملية إعادة التدفق إلى ضعف جودة الاتصال أو عدم الاتصال الكامل. تعتبر الشورتات أيضًا أحد الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لهذه الحركة ، حيث إن المكونات التي في غير مكانها يمكن أن توصل أحيانًا أجزاء من الدائرة التي لا يجب ربطها.

Inspection and Quality Control Methods | PCBCart

قد يتضمن التحقق من وجود هذه الأخطاء والاختلالات أحد طرق الفحص المختلفة. تشمل طرق التفتيش الأكثر شيوعًا ما يلي:


• الشيكات اليدوية : على الرغم من الاتجاه التنموي القادم للتصنيع الآلي والذكي ، لا يزال يعتمد على الشيكات اليدوية في عملية تجميع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. بالنسبة إلى الدُفعات الأصغر ، يعتبر الفحص البصري من قبل المصمم وسيلة فعالة لضمان جودة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور بعد عملية إعادة التدفق. ومع ذلك ، تصبح هذه الطريقة غير عملية وغير دقيقة بشكل متزايد مع زيادة عدد المجالس المفتش عليها. يمكن أن يؤدي النظر إلى هذه المكونات الصغيرة لأكثر من ساعة إلى التعب البصري ، مما يؤدي إلى عمليات تفتيش أقل دقة.


• الفحص البصري الآلي: الفحص البصري التلقائي هو طريقة تفتيش أكثر ملاءمة للدفعات الأكبر من PCBAs. تستخدم آلة الفحص الضوئي الأوتوماتيكية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم آلة AOI ، سلسلة من الكاميرات العالية القدرة على "رؤية" PCBs. يتم ترتيب هذه الكاميرات بزوايا مختلفة لعرض اتصالات اللحام. تعكس وصلات اللحام بالجودة المختلفة الضوء بطرق مختلفة ، مما يسمح لـ AOI بالتعرف على جندى أقل جودة. تقوم AOI بذلك بسرعة عالية جداً ، مما يسمح لها بمعالجة كمية عالية من PCBs في وقت قصير نسبياً.

• ﻓﺣص اﻷﺷﻌﺔ اﻟﺳﯾﻧﯾﺔ: ﺗﺷﻣل طرﯾﻘﺔ أﺧرى ﻟﻟﺗﻔﺗﯾش أﺷﻌﺔ ﺳﯾﻧﯾﺔ. هذه طريقة تفتيش أقل شيوعًا - يتم استخدامها غالبًا لمركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور أكثر تعقيدًا أو طبقات. تسمح الأشعة السينية للمشاهد بالاطلاع على الطبقات وتصور الطبقات السفلى لتحديد أي مشاكل محتملة.

يتوقف مصير لوحة العمل المعطلة على معايير شركة بي سي بي إيه ، سيتم إعادتها ليتم مسحها وإعادة صياغتها ، أو إلغائها.

سواء وجد التفتيش أحد هذه الأخطاء أم لا ، فإن الخطوة التالية في العملية هي اختبار الجزء للتأكد من أنه يقوم بما يفترض القيام به. وهذا ينطوي على اختبار اتصالات PCB للجودة. تتطلب اللوحات التي تتطلب برمجة أو معايرة المزيد من الخطوات لاختبار الوظيفة المناسبة.

يمكن أن تحدث عمليات التفتيش هذه بشكل منتظم بعد عملية إعادة التدفق لتحديد أي مشاكل محتملة. يمكن أن تضمن هذه الفحوصات العادية العثور على الأخطاء وإصلاحها في أقرب وقت ممكن ، مما يساعد كل من الصانع والمصمِّم على توفير الوقت والعمالة والمواد.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Juyi Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Amigo Deng

الهاتف :: +86-18994777701

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

اترك رسالة

Home About Us

Shanghai Juyi Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd Quality Control

Customer Reviews
Great customer service and everything arrived on time. The product was quality work.

—— Malik William

Great product and we are very happy with the responsiveness. We have purchased multiple times and remain very satisfied.

—— Matheus Potter

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Once the surface mount components are soldered in place after the reflow process, which doesn't stand for completion of PCBA and the assembled board needs to be tested for functionality. Often, movement during the reflow process will result in poor connection quality or a complete lack of a connection. Shorts are also a common side effect of this movement, as misplaced components can sometimes connect portions of the circuit that should not connect.

Inspection and Quality Control Methods | PCBCart

Checking for these errors and misalignments can involve one of several different inspection methods. The most common inspection methods include:


• Manual Checks: Despite upcoming development trend of automated and smart manufacturing, manual checks are still relied on in PCB assembly process. For smaller batches, an in-person visual inspection by a designer is an effective method to ensure the quality of a PCB after the reflow process. However, this method becomes increasingly impractical and inaccurate as the number of inspected boards increases. Looking at such small components for more than an hour can lead to optical fatigue, resulting in less accurate inspections.

 


• Automatic Optical Inspection: Automatic optical inspection is a more appropriate inspection method for larger batches of PCBAs. An automatic optical inspection machine, also known as an AOI machine, uses a series of high-powered cameras to "see" PCBs. These cameras are arranged at different angles to view solder connections. Different quality solder connections reflect light in different ways, allowing the AOI to recognize a lower-quality solder. The AOI does this at a very high speed, allowing it to process a high quantity of PCBs in a relatively short time.

• X-ray Inspection: Yet another method of inspection involves x-rays. This is a less common inspection method — it's used most often for more complex or layered PCBs. The X-ray allows a viewer to see through layers and visualize lower layers to identify any potentially hidden problems.

The fate of a malfunctioning board depends on PCBA company's standards, they will be sent back to be cleared and reworked, or scrapped.

Whether an inspection finds one of these mistakes or not, the next step of the process is to test the part to make sure it does what it's supposed to do. This involves testing the PCB connections for quality. Boards requiring programming or calibration require even more steps to test proper functionality.

Such inspections can occur regularly after the reflow process to identify any potential problems. These regular checks can ensure that errors are found and fixed as soon as possible, which helps both the manufacturer and the designer save time, labor and materials.

Contact Details
Shanghai Juyi Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Amigo Deng

Tel: 86--18994777701

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)